Latest Services http://www.askcommercials.com Latest Services 16-10-26 en-us http://www.askcommercials.com Business Setup Services http://www.askcommercials.com/business-setup-services.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained a wide recognition in the industry, by offering a highly reliable Business Setup Service. We are based in Delhi, India. VAT & Sales Tax Consultancy Services http://www.askcommercials.com/vat-sales-tax-consultancy-services.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the backing of our highly qualified professionals, we are engaged in offering VAT & Sales Tax Consultancy Services to our clients. Our entity is based in Delhi, India. Accounting Services http://www.askcommercials.com/accounting-services.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the leading names in the industry, we are engaged in offering Accounting Services to our clients. We carry out our business operations from Delhi, India. Audit & Assurance Services http://www.askcommercials.com/audit-assurance-services.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prominent providers of Audit & Assurance Service. Our entity is based in Delhi, India. We offer these services in complete adherence to the Accounting & Auditing Standards (AAS) and IFRS. Digital Signature Services http://www.askcommercials.com/digital-signature-services.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our adroit professionals, we are rigorously engaged in offering Digital Signature Services. We carry out our operations from Delhi, India. ESI & PF Consultancy services http://www.askcommercials.com/esi-pf-consultancy-services.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping a full track of the latest amendments to the law, we are engaged in offering an extremely reliable ESI & PF Consultancy Service. Investment Planning Services http://www.askcommercials.com/investment-planning-services.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a well-reputed name in the market, we are engaged in offering Investment Planning Services. We carry out our operations from Delhi, India. Financial Planning Services http://www.askcommercials.com/financial-planning-services.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained a wide recognition in the market by offering a highly credible Financial Planning Service. Our firm is based in Delhi, India. Trademark Registration Services http://www.askcommercials.com/trademark-registration-services.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client-centric entity, we are engaged in offering Trademark Registration Services. We carry out our scrupulous operations from Delhi, India. Trademark is required for saving the brand name of a business. Law & Regulatory Services http://www.askcommercials.com/law-regulatory-services.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained an immense experience and knowledge in this domain by offering a high-quality Law & Regulatory Service. We carry out our operations from Delhi, India. Business Outsourcing Services http://www.askcommercials.com/business-outsourcing-services.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client-centric entity, we are highly engrossed in offering Business Outsourcing Services. We are based in Delhi, India. These serviced are highly demanded by various entities, as they enable a business to focus on its core operations. Business License Registration Services http://www.askcommercials.com/business-license-registration-services.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the renowned entities, engaged in offering Business License Registration Services. Our business is based in Delhi, India. Registration Services http://www.askcommercials.com/registration-services.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a highly reliable entity, we are engaged in offering Registration Services to our clients. Our business is based in Delhi, India. Under this, we offer Trademark Registration Services, TDS Registration Service, TAN Registration Service, Shop License registration Service, LLP Registration Service, etc. We also act as Importer Exporter Code Registration service provider for our valued patrons. Consultancy Services http://www.askcommercials.com/consultancy-services.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to a vast experience and rich industry knowledge, we have emerged as a major offeror of Consultancy Services. We carry out our operations from Delhi, India. Under this, we offer ESI & PF Consultancy Services and Tax Consultancy Service. Business Planning Services http://www.askcommercials.com/business-planning-services.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Due to a rich experience and knowledge in this domain, we have emerged as a major offer of Business Planning Services. We carry out our operations from Delhi, India. Under this, we offer Investment Business Planning Services and Financial Business Planning Services. Tax Consultancy Services http://www.askcommercials.com/tax-consultancy-services.htm Consultancy Services Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the eminent names in the industry, we are engaged in offering Tax Consultancy Services to the clients. We carry out our operations from Delhi, India. Under this, we offer VAT & Sales Tax Consultancy Services, Direct Tax Consultancy Services, and Indirect Tax Consultancy Services. TIN Facilitation Services http://www.askcommercials.com/tin-facilitation-services.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client-centric entity, we are engaged in offering TIN Facilitation Services to the clients. Our business is based in Delhi, India. Logo Registration Services http://www.askcommercials.com/logo-registration-services.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained a wide recognition by offering a high-quality Logo Registration Service. We are based in Delhi, India. Our professionals thoroughly understand the specific requirements of the clients in order to deliver the maximum client satisfaction. Firm Registration Services http://www.askcommercials.com/firm-registration-services.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our well-reckoned entity is earnestly engaged in offering Firm Registration Services. We carry out our operations from Delhi, India. We offer these services to a plethora of proprietorship and partnership firms. Company Registration Services http://www.askcommercials.com/company-registration-services.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a highly credible entity, we are engaged in offering Company Registration Services to the clients. We carry out our operations from Delhi, India. We offer these services to numerous private and public limited companies. LLP Registration Services http://www.askcommercials.com/llp-registration-services.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our noteworthy entity is actively engaged in offering LLP Registration Services to the clients. We carry out our operations from Delhi, India.  Shop License Registration services http://www.askcommercials.com/shop-license-registration-services.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amongst the distinguished offerors of Shop License Registration Services in Delhi, India. We assist our clients regarding the prerequisites like forms and credentials required for the registration. Direct Tax Consultancy Services http://www.askcommercials.com/direct-tax-consultancy-services.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading providers of Direct Tax Consultancy Services in Delhi, India. We offer consultancy to the clients on various types of direct taxes like income tax, wealth tax, etc. Indirect Tax Consultancy Services http://www.askcommercials.com/indirect-tax-consultancy-services.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amongst the prevalent providers of Indirect Tax Consultancy services. We carry out our operations from Delhi, India. Our offered services are well-reckoned for their timely execution, reliability, transparency, and excellence. Company Secretarial Services http://www.askcommercials.com/company-secretarial-services.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our trustworthy entity is highly engrossed in offering Company Secretarial Service. We are based in Delhi, India. We keep a proper record of various statutory documents like minutes of meetings, etc. TAN Registration Services http://www.askcommercials.com/tan-registration-services.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the eminent names in the industry, we are engaged in offering TAN Registration Services to our clients. We carry out our operations from Delhi, India. PAN Registration Services http://www.askcommercials.com/pan-registration-services.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to a vast experience and profound knowledge of the industry, we have emerged as a major offeror of PAN Registration Services. GST Registration Services http://www.askcommercials.com/gst-registration-services.htm Wed, 12 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping a full track of the latest amendments to the law, Implementation of Goods & Service Tax (GST) will lead to increased tax compliance and attract more Investments across sectors due to tax transparency.